Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 20 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry is Critical (maybe I should have paid more attention in my high school class)

In his own words

===== I was told (by a small group of ladies at a wedding of a couple that met on-line) that I won't be single for long and my "About Me" should simpy say - I am very intelligent, uniquely humorous, financially secure, and you will have to investigate further to learn more." (The End) A few also said that I should post a lower age beause my look and spirit is at least 10 years younger. I compromised; my true age is 45. So if that's all you need, jump to the next step - email me or move on. For others that want to know more ... read on ... I have been fortunate to experience that rare and elusive true "Chemistry" This next time, I want to share it forever. Chemistry may be difficult to describe, but it's easy to recognize. Chemistry is invisible to the eye, but perceptible to an observer. Chemistry can never fill a container, but it can certainly fill a room. True Chemistry is beyond this material world, but not beyond our reach. I'm a real good guy. I'm not perfect, but regarded as much better than average. I am uncommon, humorous, considerate, sacrificing, caring, gentle, respectful, honorable, trust-worthy, quite amorous, passionate when appropriate, loyal, dependable, intelligent, driven, in good health (all original - no relacement parts yet), drug free, financially secure, and easy going every chance I get. I cherish family friends. My humor is constant; often it's dry and cerebral. I have two beautiful young sons. My family (now “children”) is (are) absolutely the paramount facet of my life. However, I don't believe they will always come first in my life. If that were the case, how could I have an appropriate relationship with "you" (my significant other - next (last) wife) Divorce / prior relationships are long over. I believe looks are relevant, stimulation is important, and chemistry is critical. I would like to discover my best friend to share the rest of our lives. My date should be fun-loving, interesting, reasonably drama-free (and fully drug -free), easy going, compassionate, accepting of others, and ... stimulating. She should be comfortable and look good in casual clothes and minimal to no make up. I'm not going to judge you by education or income level. I'm not going to limit my exploration to just one color of eyes or hair. You are not being compared against a stringent checklist. (Isn't it hard enough to find that special person without restricting it further? But - respectfully - I'm not here to explore with just anyone that shows interest in me.) Help me to see why you and I may become a long term "us". Philosophies: Do on to others; help whoever you can; appropriately respect everyone; honesty is the best policy. I believe that success, happiness, and satisfaction are attainable by all individuals willing to pursue it with pure intentions. I prefer “participation” rather than “observation”.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A Mini-Profile works better?? You'll notice my smarts. I'm darn funny, particularly to silly or cerebral extremes. I'm honest, respectful, compassionate, active, $$ stable, and interesting. If I'm "attractive" to you, tell me. (No Winks)

Favorite things

Friends & Family- not the phone calling plan; the real people Being active Food- ethnic, spicy, fun; home made is best TV(?)- I watch only 3 shows- Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and House Last but NOT least- "intimacy"

For fun

dining, conversation, laughing, spending time with friends and family I enjoy being outdoors - active is good, but relaxing outside is good too. Trying new things stretching my bounds / capabilities

Last read

I don’t read many books; do contracts or policies at work count? I'd rather be doing something active.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm fortunate to have the career that I do. I'm well regarded in my industry; I couldn't be successful w/out a solid reputation and a commitment to excel. I manage risk, money, and people. My schedule usually has some flexibility.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family continues to be significant in my life. I grew up in New York; I choose to live in California. You can take the boy out of New York, but you can’t take New York out of the man.
Faith: Other No preference
Faith is best presented / discussed in person. I believe it is different for each individual.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a business degree in college, but what I really got out of it was life experience and great friends that I will have the rest of my life. Your level of schooling is not critical, but intellect is important. Buffalo don't really have wings.