Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
An open book

In his own words

As a 28 year old, recently divorce father of a 3 year old girl, I am trying to find the perfect balance in my life. I believe this is located somewhere between exciting fun-loving happy guy and all around super dad. I have not had a lot of time the last few years for fun but am looking forward to meeting new people and going on new adventures. I am an avid movie watcher that enjoys a quiet night at home as much as a night out with the guys. My daughter means the world to me and she comes first before anything else. I am looking for someone who's life, hobbies, and dreams will complement my own. I am not looking for someone with the exact same interests as me, as that will eventually get boring, but common values and likes would defiantly be a great starting point!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a half breed Maine Coone that weights about 18 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, particularly the south east US... waters warmer. I dream of one day having the opportunity to travel abroad, I am most interested in visiting Japan - and other such Asian countries, and Europe.

Favorite things

My favorite books are Choke by Chuck Palahniuk, and Battle Royale by Koushun Takami. My DVR list includes; Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Louie, and Fringe.

For fun

For fun I spend my time sucking at golf, being mediocre at guitar, and attempting to be the worlds best dad. I also spend time trying to improve in all three aforementioned areas.

Last read

I don't have nearly as much time to read as I used to but recently finished John Dies At the End by David Wong and This Book Is Full Of Spiders (Don't Touch It) by David Wong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a web developer in Scottsdale as a web design lead / front-end web developer. I thoroughly enjoy my work most days, and love the company and people I work for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm agnostic bordering on atheist - depending on your definition. I try to keep an open mind and I am generally very accepting of other peoples beliefs as long a the dogma doesn't become overwhelming.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Animation, probably not the wisest decision I've made, but helped get me where I am now.