Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Canonsburg, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Relationship= Honesty, Respect, Communication and Compromise..msg me!

In his own words

I'm new to this online dating thing but figured I’d try something different. I moved to Pittsburgh about a month ago and like it a lot so far. I'm easy going, down to earth, respectful, honest and family oriented from a small town in the middle of nowhere (St. Marys, PA). I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh at Bradford with degrees in Elementary Education and Sports Management. If you base a relationship off of honesty, respect, communication and compromise then message me! I've worked extremely hard to get where i'm at today. I went to college to be a teacher, however, I switched careers after substitute teaching and coaching high school baseball & elementary basketball for 3 years. I miss teaching and it will always be my passion. There's always a chance I may get back into it! I'm now a Health, Safety and Environmental Specialist for an energy company. I love the outdoors, riding atv's, sports, and going out with friends. I dont mind traveling around the city to venture around but im definitely a country kind of guy. I'm slowly steering away from staying out until 2am. It was fun in college but those days are long over. I'm a huge baseball fan, played in college and excited to watch some Pirate games this summer! Looking for someone that is easy going, smart, open minded and yes, obviously attractive. So let’s see if this online dating thing works!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, however, south side in Pittsburgh is where i often go out.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors (Hunting, Fishing). I like riding my side by side (ATV). I like comical movies, sports. Country and 80's/modern rock. Italian food!

For fun

Watching sports, camping, 4-wheeler riding, working out, hunting, fishing, exploring the city of Pittsburgh!

Last read

I dont usually read a lot however I recently read a book written by my Uncle: Col. Wesley Fox USMC ret. '6 Essential Elements of Leadership".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference