Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I have a good sense of humour and it's important that you do too. Live, love, and laugh =) P.S- No pot smokers please lol.

In his own words

***Ending my subscription, so contact me if you are interested in talking otherwise soon I won't be able to read your messages*** I like to have good conversations. I'm attracted to intelligence, someone that takes care of themself, someone that has good humor but can be serious. I like women that have their own hobbies and don't consider the Kardasians and Facebook their only past time lol. I don't like needless drama but I don't run from problems that need solved. I like to work on fast cars, big trucks, and faster computers (I custom build PC's). I like cooking up a good meal for dinner or breakfast (usually when I have guests or my daughter over). I live by myself when my daughter isn't with me. I do like going out to dinner or the bar occasionally, just not every other night. My daughter is and will always be my number 1 so if I am with someone they have to be able to handle that and of coarse love kids =). I've been single for over a year because of my daughter (2 years old since November) but I think it's time to start meeting people again. I'll add more later and I know this probably looks like a mess lol. I'm new at this =).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to events (fall festival, lighting of the tree downtown, concerts) and other than that I pretty much just go with the flow =)

Favorite things

I love movies, documentaries, spicey foods, and most music. I'm a computer nerd as well as a grease monkey. Pretty much I'm a DIY junkie. I love fixing things.

For fun

Computing, movies, pool, getting outside to do just about anything like going to the park with my daughter or the zoo. Summers I like to be at the lake. I grew up in martinsville so needless to say I like riding quads and used to ride horses.

Last read

I love reading science articles, car magazines, and forums. The most recent I think was about a new flexible material being developed in Australia that will allow us to have flexible and drop proof phones =).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I did contract IT work for years. I'm currently working for an equipment handling company (I install equipment for factories and distribution centers, primarily docking equipment). I was in the Army reserves for 4 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree