Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wdee43

55 year old man | DeWitt, MI, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my stream of consciousness. I am like everyone else, looking for that perfect (for me). I have learned some things from being on match on and off for a while. I have found that need to get better looking! The lovely Kim inspired me to get braces, even at my age. I am glad that I did, but the sink at the orthodontist being knee high is a bit of a challenge. I hope I am a better person every year that I am blessed to be on this earth. You read the profiles and you can find yourself relating to what someone shares with you. You can e-mail, talk, on the phone, and text for months and have a great connection without ever meeting in person. I have been there. None of it matters if there isn't at least some kind of spark when you do meet. I have appreciated those dates who want to meet for coffee realitivly soon after we first start talking. I consider myself an educated professional who realizes more with each passing year just how much I still have to learn. I like myself and I am happy with my place in the world. I've worked hard, but I am thankful for all that I have. I try to learn from my mistakes and believe if you don't make any mistakes, you're not testing yourself enough. I try to make sure that my word means something. I believe that the best gift you can give someone is your time. I try to treat everyone with respect and live by the golden rule. I like to travel, but haven't traveled as much as I want to. I' m waiting for the right travel companion. People tell me I am funny. I have the "gift?" of gab and can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. I would like to find someone that has their own interests as well as some we can share. Someone who would like to walk, ride a bike, or share in some other kind of exercise with me. It would be a dream to find a parter who enjoys golfing. You don't have to be any good at it. Golf courses are a fun place to be. I always admire someone who is passionate about their pursuits, it means you someday you could be passionate about me (God willing)! I admire and won't be intimidated by your intelligence. A positive attitude means everything. I want to share in your successes and be there for you for your "learning experiences". Good luck to all of us who are looking for our match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have pet rocks, the ultimate low maintenance pet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place where the scenery is nice. On a lake, in the woods, mountains, a country road at dawn or dusk, tee box, fairway, on a deck grilling with friends, at the ballpark, someplace that excites my senses.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Classic Rock. Having a plan come together. Having a great day that was totally unplanned. Golfing and breaking 80 (doesn't happen very often!) Sitting in a tree on a fall day. Watching someone you love achieve a goal. MSU winning, U of M losing.

For fun

Movies, "big screen" and at home, hiking-walking, roller blading, mountain biking, golf, grilling. I don't know that I would call it fun, but I like to do the yard work necessary to keep my house looking good.

Last read

Crow Killer - The real life and times of John (Jeremia) Johnson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for you, the fine citizens of the State of Michigan. Thanks for being such a great boss. Weekends, holidays, and ample time off to explore this great big world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Polish,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Michigan State University MS - Walsh College