Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for an authentic individual who communicates well and likes to have fun.

In his own words

I'm a passionate, idealistic, dreamer hailing from Richmond, VA. I'm the most Southern boy you'll ever meet who also happens to be Asian. For example, growing up in the South allowed me to really discover who I am because I was so different than everybody else. What do I mean, you ask? Well let me explain... First, I care about people and it has led me to pursue a career as a mental health therapist, and no, I will not give you a free session. =P But I am a good listener and enjoy heading out to a low key bar after work for a drink so I can be convinced. =) I'm also a big fan of Korean BBQ. Once I moved to LA and discovered Koreatown I find myself at a new spot every week. All you can eat Korean BBQ is my kryptonite. So if you can cook Korean food, I'm all yours. And don't get me started on my sense of humor. I love comedy clubs and humor that pushes the boundaries. A girl who can share a good laugh and throw a quirky quip my way earns major points! I also have an artistic side. I'm big into photography and have traveled the world doing it. My most interesting experience was in Nepal where I spent 2 months as a volunteer at an orphanage educating kids and helping them with their daily activities. Nepal offered some beautiful photographic opportunities. I'm also into my sports. Basketball is tops followed by golf as a close second. I play both whenever I can and enjoy staying active and healthy. How does this all tie in with the South? Actually, I'm not entirely sure but it's all me. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Antioch University Los Angeles, Culver City, CA

For fun

I like to watch movies, play golf (fore!!!), shoot hoops, play paintball, go hiking, bbq!!, spend time with my dog, check out the Annenberg Space of Photography, check out places to EAT!,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a mental health therapist. I'm slightly taken aback when people refer to me as their "shrink". I love the fact that I have the conversations that most people normally do not have. It's an honor to be a therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference