Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My work/life schedule is very different than...

In his own words

My work/life schedule is very different than the normal 9-5, weekends off, type schedule. I am a bit of old school, in the sense that: - Making you laugh is the best thing for a date (And relationship) - I still believe in *talking* on the phone - Looking you in the eye while speaking - I say 'please' and 'thank you' and sometimes 'thank you very much' - I open doors - I write handwritten letters * I have an amazing 5-yr old daughter, whom I try to have as much as possible - when I'm not working. I enjoy: - making others laugh - road trips - holding hands - tight hugs - watching falling stars - being spontaneous - craft beers from time to time - listening to music and going to concerts (Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Explosions In The Sky, Jimmy Eat World are a few fav bands) - taking my daughter to a park / Run Plus Fun / Discovery Museum / Excalibur - Mt Charleston - Wrangler hockey games - Ice skating - It's Always Sunny/The Office/Parks and Rec/The Walking Dead/Breaking Bad/Phineas and Ferb - Jimmy Fallon/Jimmy Kimmel/Louis C.K. I've lived in Vegas/Henderson since 2008, originally from Niagara Falls/Buffalo N.Y.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Other

I don't have any pets and my daughter is allergic to Dogs. I'm hoping she grows out of it, as she just LOVES them. So for now, she just takes some allergy meds if we're going to be around them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: -Downtown -Hi-Scores -Ellis Island -The Griffin -Container Park -Naked City Pizza -Lindo Michoacan on Carnegie -Red Rock/Mt. Charleston/Cold Creek/Willow Beach/Lake Las Vegas. Been to: -Salt Lake -Abq -Phx -San Diego -L.A.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

- I LOVE music. So many different artists from many different "genres." I play bass guitar/sing in a band, not to sound cliche. - I LOVE art and going to galleries/showings if possible.

For fun

-Going to Mt. Charleston during any season (winter especially) -Going to new parks -Ice/Roller Skating -People watching on Fremont or The Strip -Finding new places to relax and take in nature around the Valley

Last read

"Radiohead and Philosophy - Fitter Happier More Productive" "The Accidental Universe"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Roping the Sunlight, delivering electricity at a new Solar Thermal Generating Facility at the So. California / So. Nevada border.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Lutheran school from Pre-k - 8th grade back in NY. Confirmed and everything. Haven't been to church in many years. Not practicing, exactly, but also not just writing it off, I suppose.
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Other English, German, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've attended college over the years, but always have been drawn to getting the actual hands-on experience through the field.