Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing the waters and seeing what happens

In his own words

Ok well I am a graduate from UCF and am looking forward to making my mark. At the top of my list of important things are my family and friends. I could use the cliches and say I am down to earth and outgoing, kind and personable, but... well I suppose those all work rather well actually. More importantly I am very sarcastic, which can get me in trouble some times, and I have a healthy sense of humor that helps me get through most situations. I am a big kid at heart and really enjoy finding adventures big and small. That works well with my love of traveling. I have been to a few countries so far but my list of places to go is rather long so I am always thinking of where to go next. Food is also a huge part of my life, mainly because it is rather necessary but also because it can taste so good. So far I have not found many things I don't eat. Right next to the food is wine, and that is something I find really special. My spare time is usually spent pursuing activities that make me happy; this ranges from movies, frisbee, video games, sailing, reading or something as simple as a really good nap. Right now I am working on the startup of a new business. This will give me the credentials for when I take over my own business of the same nature. So that is pretty much consuming all of my noncommited time at the moment. The payoff however will be wonderful once everything falls into place. As far as other people go I am of the opinion that as long as you are honest with yourself and others, have a good sense of humor and are willing to try new things and have, well that is pretty much what it's all about. Right now I am working on the startup of a new business. This will give me the credentials for when I take over my own business of the same nature. So that is pretty much consuming all of my noncommited time at the moment. The payoff however will be wonderful once everything falls into place. On a slightly important side note I am a little bit of a movie buff. That being said there are a few films that are essential to my happiness the two on top right now are Galaxy Quest and Princes Bride. Okay well that is just another view into my personality hope that helps.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Globally there are currently 3 places that I call favorites Mendoza, Rome and New York City. Locally my favorites usually revolve around where my friends are, and of course any where I can have a good time or at least find good food and wine


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

If I was clever I would have this in song form but... I love to travel, drink wines of all types and cook good food or just eat it. Less specifically I enjoy having fun doing things that broaden horizons, make friends and well, make me happy.

For fun

What do I do for fun? Well racquetball, and frisbee are two defaults. then there's reading, cooking, movies, video games, sailing, finding wine, and so on. I usually try to find something new or tried and true that makes my day a good one.

Last read

My to read pile is a little tall and varied, but most recently I read a Tom Clancy novel, before that a couple of Terry Brooks fantasies and of course the the odd magazines I have laying around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral