Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
According to the map, we've only gone about 4 inches.

In his own words

I'm willing to lie how we met. Actually lets just go ahead and plan on a cover story. So you're probably thinking, "Wow, this guy is super handsome." Well, you're right...and of course charming and chivalrous. Ok I'm only kidding, but seriously... On the weekends you can usually find me nursing baby koalas back to health or building houses with the Amish. I grew up as an Army brat and have been fortunate enough to see a lot of the world. By the time I hit 9th grade I was at my 9th school so I've gotten pretty good at meeting new people. Looking for an educated girl with a good sense of humor, and who doesn't mind watching some sports games here and there. But most of all, no girls who have the same political views as nancy pelosi. What I've learned from Match so far: 1. Every girl uses the line, "I dont mind staying in and watching a movie in sweatpants or dressing up to go out on the town." There must be a lot of copying and pasting going around. 2. Oh, and whats with everyone using the headline, "live, laugh, love" or "partner in crime." Lets get a little more creative here...come on now. And don't even get me started on "yolo." 3. I find the girls who like to post a lot of modeling pictures are usually not that attractive. Lets not over do it. 4. I still don't understand why so many people do they not know they get made fun of? For those of you who are guilty of this, I'm sure there is a pic of you somewhere that one of your friends took. 5. Has everyone been skydiving but me? 6. I'm sorry but I don't want to see a picture of just your dog. I'd also like to quote Ron Swanson: "Any dog under 50lbs is a cat and cats are useless. 7. Apparently every girl is laid back; I highly doubt that. 8. I almost feel pathetic for having read a decent amount of profiles. Fortunately, looks like there are some good ones out there. Merica!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Sports - soccer, duke basketball, army football, golf, skiing Movies - forrest gump, band of brothers, shawshank redemption, chariots of fire TV shows - entourage, lost, the office, parks and rec, seinfeld

For fun

I like to play sports (mainly soccer and basketball), travel, and check out the bar scene from time to time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I flew Blackhawk helicopters in the Army for a few years and now I'm a consultant like everyone else in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm English, German, and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from West Point in May '05