Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
For a good time, call Wendy!

In her own words

I may be the elusive perfect woman that you're seeking. My friends would tell you I'm a hoot to be around, but that I'm also very level- headed and drama free (though it does tend to circle around me). I do a fabulous job of balancing a demanding career and a lively social life. When I can get away (anywhere) I jump at the chance, and can pack for a week in mere minutes. This year I've been to Las Vegas, Gulf Shores, AL, and have had many mini- trips around my area. I'm pretty laid back; according to the Type A/ Type B personality quiz we took in grad school, I scored a 4 (out of 21)- I didn't even hit the scale of uptight. (Side note: All of the Fortune 500 CEO's are Type B's, too.) I live with my (free and cute) dog who is equally laid back until you set her free in the woods. If I'm not out galavanting with her somewhere, you may find me eating out with friends, watching movies and cooking at home, working on one of many little house projects (I'm a big believer in not hiring help until you need it!), or sipping wine in the hot tub. I try not to ever open a laptop at home... At least not until tax season... I'm very open with my thoughts, so if there's anything you want to know, just ask! I'm (slightly) weirded out by the whole internet dating thing, mostly because I like to judge a book by it's cover sometimes. (They say you know if you like someone in the 15 seconds of meeting them... Whoever they are.) Alas, here I am- worthy and interested applicants inquire within. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to try new things in general. I like a man who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty, whether that's working in your garden or fixing something. (Reference the do- it- yourselfer- statement above...;) I want you to be interested in learning and exploring your world. I don't really care what you do for a living as long as you aren't miserable doing it. I guess at this point I know more certainly what I don't want, so I'll go that route. Dealbreakers are: people full of judgement or hate, those that can't take (or share) a joke, anyone who isn't passionate about something (potentially me!), and guys that don't like animals or can't stay out of trouble. If you like art or music (especially in an active sense), that's a plus, and if you can speak other languages (something I fear I'm rather dreadful at attempting), I find that incredibly sexy- and handy for when we travel the world! If nothing you've read here knocks you off the list, drop me a line and we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snow covered mountains, beaches, and pretty much anywhere in between. I love travelling, especially to places I've never been. I don't see me ever buying a timeshare anywhere!

Favorite things

I love all music except for country and rap, basically. My favorite shows and movies are generally mob (not just petty crime!) related, but I can sometimes be talked into something a little more, ahem, romantic. Oh, and cheese. I love cheese.

For fun

I'm into live music, and you can often find me skulking around some of Lexington's finest dives for that reason. I have a love of all things trivia, and usually play live once a week. I just graduated, so this free time thing is rather novel still

Last read

I just finished a silly coming of age vampire tale, I'm not even sure what it was called... I'm reading Bossypants (Tina Fey) and Dirty Diplomacy (Craig Murray) now. One is e, one is paper. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral