Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my inamorato?! I want one and I want one soon...

In his own words

I see life as a puzzle, and I am happily taking on the arduous task of trying to fit all the pieces together to make one big, grandiose picture of it all. I am a very loyal person, and I can say this because of my unyielding dedication to my family and my friends. I wouldn't necessarily say that I have some unique profound extraordinary talent or trait, rather I am a 'jack of all trades'; one that can easily assimilate into a multitude of activities, social events, and both conservative and liberal ways of thinking. Needless to say, I am receptive of new ideas, and anything else that can expand my palate beyond what it is now. I am exceptionally driven and focused on my career goals and furthering my education. I'd rather look directly into the sun as opposed to keeping my head buried in the sand... Aside from that, I love video games. Like I mean, I LOOOOOVE video games. I'm not a health nut, but I definitely enjoy walking, working out, and playing CERTAIN--with as much emphasis on certain as possible--sports, especially with someone new to kinda gauge one's frame of mind and more or less feel them out. Some other random things I love would be The Golden Girls, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, the Museum of Natural History, writing--huge on this, Japanese culture, UFC, and Diesel. And lastly, bacon... ANYTHING with bacon is freakin' fantastic! In regards to a partner, I am looking for someone with serious intentions of being in a monogamous relationship. It is imperative that we can lean on one another, as well as learn and experience new things together. While I am opened to a great deal of things when looking for a partner, I will refuse someone who is too wrapped up in "types" and "preferences" mainly because there is an absolutely thin line between the two aforementioned things and prejudice. I'm not keen on judging people based on their mannerisms, looks, age, body composure, and a whole host of other things, rather, I am more concerned with one's character and intent. That said, I really want to have fun and explore the NYC nightlife getting crazy and drunk. I wanna to fall in love dammit! I'm implore you to message me, and I promise, you won't regret it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Not too much of a fan of the club and bar scene, despite the fact that I will venture into those types of places. I am in LOVE with the Lower East Side. The vibrancy of the neighborhood is just too enticing.. Also, I love parks...


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Easily answered; Video games, cars, zombies, and action movies.

For fun

I do enjoy reading, writing--which is both a hobby and career choice, playing video games, going shopping, et cetera. I will say, however, that I am opened to experiencing new things when it comes to leisure time and "fun".

Last read

I'm almost embarrassed to say, but don't worry, it was not 50 Shades of Grey or the Twilight saga! Needless to say, I generally read two books at a time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Science and a Bachelors in English. Very soon will I be going to grad school...