Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oak Hill, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who likes sailing?

In his own words

I've been told I'm old fashioned. I tend to think some times that if John Wayne would'int do it than its usually not the right thing to do. I grew up in Ohio and have been living in florida for just over a year. I have been a wood boat builder for most of my life owning my own boat shop for four years. Now, I work in the Research and design department at a large boat buidler in Florida. I have traveled to many parts of the united states and love to travel wheather its 20 miles away or a thousand miles away I enjoy going places I have never been. I love to read and will read just about anything. As other than travel I think reading can expand your horizons more than just about anything else you could do. I love going to concerts and love classic rock.(The Who is the greatest band ever!) I am a happy person who can find enjoyment in just about anything as long as you are with good people. As far as what I'm looking for I've always figured I would know when I found it.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a small black lab named Harbor who goes with me almost everywhere I can take her. she is two two years old and loves the water.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Maryland Mystic, conneticut Newport, Rhode Island and Put-in-Bay, Ohio


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love woodworking. I have restored around 40 woodboats for myself and for customers when I had my own boat shop. I also, love sailing and racing sailboats. I love music. of all type except for electronic music The who, the Beatles, Led zeppelin.

For fun

In my free time I love to be on the water. I grew up sailing and the passion has never left. I have raced sailboats all over the country. I do alot of woodworking. I am restoring an old boat. being outdoors, concerts, and the beach.

Last read

The last book I read was Islands in the stream by Ernest Hemmingway. Its a very good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as mold maker in the RD department of a large boat builder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently going to Daytona State College for Drafting and Design.