Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We... encounter people, even perfect strangers, who begin to interest us at first sight, somehow suddenly, ... before a word is spoken

In her own words

Common sense and a sense of humor are the same thing, moving at different speeds. A sense of humor is just common sense, dancing.” - William James. I find humor in almost every situation. I am sharp-witted and clever... or so I've been told. I don’t care for unkindness in humor, and I am kind-hearted and compassionate. My family is close-knit and I go back to my home state of Louisiana a few times a year to stay connected. And no matter where I am, I follow the LSU Tigers. In my free time, I’m in chucks and old jeans. I find driving to be relaxing, as long as I have good music to accompany me. I am independent and self-reliant, able to make my own decisions – but I also love being a part of a couple and sharing things with each other. I am a goofball most of the time, but I am also a supportive and loyal friend, and a trustworthy and faithful partner. I absolutely adore music. I love that a well-written lyric and melody can put forth emotions that transcends race, gender, or time. There is something about listening to a song randomly, and, all of a sudden, you're transported back to a perfect moment. My ideal mate is honest and respects others. He has new world ambition with old world manners. He is the nerd who can find the fun in everything; he makes clever comments but has a serious interest in making the world a little better by being here.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat (singular) named Stewie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can’t wait to find my new favorite restaurant with my special someone. And I’d love to travel more often – the Pyramids of Egypt, Rome’s ancient ruins and the Louvre are on my long term list. Quirky US roadside attractions are always a good time.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love discovering new music. I enjoy reading, as well. I'm fairly new to St Louis, so I'm still finding all sorts of fun things here that a small town in Central FL never offered.

For fun

I enjoy dive bars with good music and company. I like college football. I've always wanted to find a Groupon buddy to find random things to do in the area.

Last read

I am an avid reader – a few favorites are the Harry Potter series; World War Z (yes, I would survive the zombie apocalypse); The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I recently read Ready Player One and really enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a long line of loud and boisterous Cajuns. I am originally from Louisiana but have lived in Florida for a majority of my life... And now STL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree in Literature from Florida State University in Tallahassee, but I've bled purple and gold since I was young.