Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What do I look for in a...

In his own words

What do I look for in a woman?.......physically and emotionally she needs to take care of herself. Don't get me wrong, a few bad habits and a little/medium crazy is ok. I'm far from perfect myself. I'm typically attracted to smart, witty, funny, honest, assertive, professional, and caring women, who aren't afraid to take charge. Like you, (if you are being honest) there must be a physical connection as well. I tend to go for ladies that exercise and are above 5.4 in height. Bonus points if you are tall. Also, its the 21st century which means it's acceptable for women to establish contact with a guy first. What kind of guy am I?........a good dad, native Texan, honest, caring, stubborn, witty, likes a challenge, not afraid to make fun of myself, love to travel, love meeting new people, competitive, and willing to share with others. Professionally I've always been in tech, in a sales role. Currently, I work as a remote sales rep covering Austin and San Antonio. When I’m not working, I share custody of my two children. It’s important I find a partner who understands that time with my children is a priority. Also, I don't plan to have more kids but never say never, right? I love a good time, good drinks and the company of fun people. I'd love to be your friend, get to know you and take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do love animals but don't currently have one. I travel on a regular basis for work which makes owning an animal tough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just give me a beach! I love to travel and have seen a lot of the U.S. My favorite places are the Hawaiian Islands and San Francisco. I love taking trips down to beaches in Mexico. Would love to meet someone who enjoys to travel.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Sushi, mexican food, craft beer, wine, traveling, beaches, sports. TV - Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Homeland. I am known for - 1. Big fan of U2. When they are on tour I travel globally to see them play. 2. SF 49ers fan since I was 5

For fun

My ideas of fun include sporting events, movies, reading,exercising,concerts, spending time with my kids and hanging out with special people

Last read

To Sell is Human 10% Happier Divergent The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral