Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: - Minnesota transplant, originally...

In his own words

About me: - Minnesota transplant, originally from CA. - Blessed to have a wonderful family and career that I am passionate about. - My friends would say I am very loyal, bluntly honest, and have a big heart. - I don't hunt or fish. I know how, but I would rather spend my time elsewhere. - I look forward to any reason to wear a suit. - I really dislike peas. Cooked or raw, they are absolutely disgusting. Same with brussels sprouts. - Open to any activity that gets me outside; especially something I have never done before. - Once, I broke my arm arm-wrestling. Extremely ridiculous but a great story. - Tired of dating "dead-end" women. I look forward to meeting "the one" someday. Who knows, maybe that person in on here. Who I am looking for: - A kind, genuine, compassionate woman. - Someone that has the same level of drive and motivation that I have. I have things I want to accomplish in life, so should you. - A woman who is capable of having fun and also be able to hold a great conversation. - Speaking of which, a great communicator. - Wittiness and ability to handle sarcasm is a must. - Not the "eternally single" woman. I am looking for someone who actually knows what she is looking for. If you are interested I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab named Keylei who recently turned one. She hasn't eaten a shoe in months, I am so proud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CA to visit family, anywhere my friends decide to do HH, and quite often my home. I have just been in my home a year and spend a lot of time working on it.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

In no particular order: snowboarding, surfing, fixing things, my family, thin crust chicken and artichoke pizza from papa murphys, helping others, smiling, and a good laugh.

For fun

I enjoy any outdoor activity, especially competitive ones. Love going to any MN sporting event and I am excited for outdoor football! I got into golf last summer and, well, I am terrible. I am looking forward to giving that another go this summer.

Last read

Prince of Thorns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.B.A. in Marketing