Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking 4 my last 1st date!

In his own words

That WOW moment when you meet someone and you don't even know what hit you.....That's what I want......Anything less just isn't even worth it. About my life and what I'm looking for Ok, so this is the part that's always the most difficult. Well, I've been told that I'm catch (even by people who aren't related to me and required to say so). I take care of myself by working out 3-4 times a week and eating (relatively) healthy. I think I have a good sense of humor that is occasionally cheesy. I am always up for trying new things and looking for new experiences. You only live once and if you don't live it with a "why not" philosophy, then you're missing out. I can also be kind of old fashioned at times. I still open doors, buy flowers when I haven't done anything wrong, and remember anniversaries. For fun, I enjoy going out for dinner with friends and family, going to concerts (my musical taste is pretty schizophrenic and ranges from rap to rock), or going out for a few drinks with friends. I also enjoy taking un-planned, long weekend trips. Sometimes, you just have to indulge that road lust. I've also got a great family that I'm really close to. As for the type of woman I'm looking for, well she doesn't have to be perfect, just perfect for me. A persons quirks are what endears them to their loved ones. Not to be superficial, but she must take care of herself too. I'm not a hard body and don't expect that in a woman either, but she should care about how she looks. She must have a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to laugh at herself because I'm sure she'll be laughing at me from time to time too (actually pretty regularly). I am not intimidated by strong, intelligent women with their own point of view they are willing to share. In fact, those are some of the qualities I am most attracted to. I'm hoping to find an equal in every way. Finally, she must be family oriented since I know that I definitely am. If this sounds appealing to you, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Rescue Me

Last read

Im reading five wishes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference