Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game

In her own words

My name is Jackie, I am 25yrs old and I am a single parent to a wonderful son, whom I love to death! I've been single for awhile now and I have decided its time to get back into the dating scene! I'm looking for guy who will like me for me and not try and change me! I like a guy who is funny, and outgoing. Someone who knows when to be serious and knows when to have fun! Obviously having a son, I need a guy who loves kids, that's very important to me. I am a fun and outgoing girl. I enjoy sports, and being outdoors. I play on 2 coed slow pitch softball teams, and I love it!!! I am a huge movie buff and I LOVE music (preferably country music). My cowgirl boots are my favorite accessory to throw on!! My family moved down to Charlotte from Long Island when I was 5, but there is no yankee left in this girl!!! I have a full time job. I'm not into the club scene... it was fun when I was younger but I'm really ready to settle down now, however I don't mind catching a game at the bar. I am a die hard Panthers fan!! I am known to wear my heart on my sleeve. My family and friends mean everything to me and I wouldn't be the person who I am today without them. I live everyday like its my last, taking risks is something I feel everyone should try at least once... you never know what you might miss out on. I'm sure I've left some things out!! Feel free to shoot me a message to find out more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When im not at the park with my son, you can typically find me at home!! I am a homebody. When I do get a mommys night out, you will definitely find me at my best friends house or with my girls at Coyote Joes for a good concert!!!

Favorite things

I really listen to all kinds of music but country is probably my favorite. when it comes to movies i love chick flicks/romance, horror/scary, some action, and comedy. TV i like to watch CSI, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Suborgatory, Biggest Loser.

For fun

I absolutely love movies and concerts. Im a fun and outgoing girl so i enjoy sports and anything outdoors. I like to go bowling, ice skating, fishing, shooting pool, shopping. Im up to try new things!

Last read

The books I read were the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. Such an amazing love story!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full time for Harris Teeter as a scan coordinator. I will be going back to school in the fall!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college