Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lapel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Christian man seeking Christian woman

In his own words

I would like to meet a Christian woman who is honest and trustworthy like myself. I am often described as quiet, which is usually accurate. However, I can become quite talkative at times - especially if the conversation relates to my interests in travel, transportation, history, religion, or sports. I like to play basketball, tennis, and softball. I haven't gone hiking for a while, but would enjoy doing that in an area park with the right company! I live northeast of Indianapolis, but commute to there for work and church. I am from Illinois, but came to Indiana for college and stayed here after I graduated. Just looking to see who is out there who may be my match.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel. I've been to 48 states and Puerto Rico, along with Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica, Chile (2009), and Peru (2010). I would like to see many more places, including Alaska and Hawaii.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue, but green is not far behind. I'm not a big fan of shopping unless it's Half-Price Books or an antique mall. I don't watch very much TV - would rather read a book or do something active outside.

Last read

"More Than a Hobby" by David Green (founder and CEO of Hobby Lobby). "Do the Right Thing" by Mike Huckabee. "The Sacred Acre: the Ed Thomas Story" by Mark Tabb. "Charles Colson: a story of Power, Corruption, and Redemption" by John Perry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My majors were Business and History. I also had an Economics minor.