Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Leavenworth, KS, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles of Olathe, KS

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I really want to meet a girl that knows what she wants in life. Isn't into playing the field and is ready for a relationship. That simple.

In his own words

Hello, I think of myself as a nice person. I am kind, caring and I put other peoples needs before my own. I love to make people laugh, but I also have a serious side. I am dedicated and hard working. My life is pretty grand in my eyes. I have everything I need and a lot of things that I want. I set many goals throughout the year so that I am always growing physically, mentally, and spiritually. I am at a point in life where I just want to share my thoughts, time and love with someone special. Like some of you, I meet people easily on my own, and I have never tried to meet people through this type of social network, but on a whim I thought I would give it a try after a friend of mine met someone . It is after all guaranteed. I dream of my significant other sharing in my love for running. That doesn't necessarily mean you have to be a runner, or run with me. I get that not everyone is a runner like me. It would be icing on the cake or a dream come true if she was . She does however have to accept and support my love for the sport. And she has to be active. Where is the fun in being a couch potato watching someone else have fun through the tv? I am looking for someone that likes to play outside. Kicking a ball around, swimming, hiking or anything else that could be fun outdoors. Even a long walk is nice. Especially if we were holding hands while walking a puppy:) That would be another true dream come true. I also like to travel. I haven't done much of it lately but have done a bit of traveling in my life. (all over the US, Europe, and Mexico) The last trip I took was a day trip. I left my house and just drove north east. I stopped at every small town along the way on old country roads. Then I talked to different people to see what there was to see and asked about the history of the towns. I also took lots of pictures and met very interesting people alone the way. At one point I got a free piece of pie from a nice lady at a diner for being "so sweet" That was a hight light. I LOVE TO EAT! I am also looking for someone that can be completely honest at all times. This is pretty important to me because I am honest with everyone. Another must, is someone that has faith in Christ. This is the most important. I believe any relationship has to have a strong foundation in him. I am not a bible thumper or go around preaching. I think sharing my faith is best done through my actions with no words said. I don't want to share to much in this profile but if you are looking for friendship that could mature into something more, then send me a short message saying hello. If I like what you say and or you have some of the same interests I am looking for in a friend I may give a response. Please be advised, I am not a "fast guy" and a fast girl is not the kind of girl that I am attracted too unless you are just a lead foot in the car or while running a marathon. wg

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I like all animals really. But I have a love for dogs. I don't own one yet, but I still borrow my family or friends for fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I want to hike the Swiss Alps and the The Great Himalayan Trail but am fine with hiking us territories. I like downtown KC and any shopping district with live music and dance. Although, I must admit I don't do dance very well.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies and grill food. Hanging out with my family is always fun. I also like to volunteer with running clubs I belong to.

For fun

I like anything that is active. Running, walking ,hiking, water sport. Watching movies going to sports events and have an interest for new things too.

Last read

My bible. I also like classic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am the senior account manager for a large apparel decoration company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I am a Christ follower and he is the most important focus in my life and my actions show that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree