Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to be inspired!!!

In his own words

Long time listener, first time caller. What do you get when you take the courage of Braveheart, the sensitivity of Bambi, the dance moves of Travolta (Pulp Fiction, not Saturday Night Fever), the creativity of Gaudi and the style of a straight guy that very well could have been a contestant on Project Runway? I will give you 7 guesses and a clue…Me! Our lives together will consist of skydiving from vintage planes, building schools in less fortunate places like Utah, cooking lessons on a space shuttle and we will enjoy a never ending sunset. (Literally! I have a boat, and we will sail due West at the appropriate speed to where the sun will always be setting, therefore, achieving the never ending sunset). Admirers and enemies alike call me Fed-Ex because I am the total package, while also being able to pull off a purple cardigan without looking like I am trying too hard. I have secrets to tell, poems to write and songs to sing. Will you listen? Still there? Ok….good! Silliness and vintage planes aside, I’m looking for a partner to explore the world and share life’s voyage. I am a Bay Area native working and living in San Francisco. I value family, treasure friendships and am fervent for life. I love a great brunch, a warm cup of coffee, spontaneous weekend getaways, any destination with sand and water, a good movie, a glass of wine, cooking a new recipe, a long run at sunrise, football on Sundays, a Manhattan from NOPA, every season of Game of Thrones and the look on your face when I say, “pack your bags, we’re leaving in 5 minutes!” If you are passionate about life, confident, intelligent, someone who values family and friendships, has a warm heart, a great sense of humor and is not afraid to burst out laughing….drop me a note, I would love to learn more!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference