Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Nothing matters when we're dancing.

In his own words

Hi folks. I was raised in the mid west. Did some traveling for a bit but decided to set roots in NYC. I moved here five years ago and I can't get enough. I'm looking to have some fun times, meet nice people and find some new fun places to explore. My qualities- honest, funny, artistic, great in the kitchen, good conversationalist, caring, dry witted, a decent singer, a master IKEA furniture assembler, It's hard to say what I'm looking for. I usually trust my gut. I do like down to earth, laid back, funny, honest people in general. I'm also an oddly organized, artistic type. I like people who also indulge in some kind of skillful art. But, you just never know...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Dogs are cool too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The oven, hot springs are awesome. Volcanos are super hot. Ouch!

Favorite things

Music, lazy Sundays, ice cream sundays, walking fast, smooches, coffee, making a big pot of food- soup, chili, jambalaya; Astoria, Reggie Watts, dancing to records, Daily Show, Parks n Rec, Louis CK, underground rock music, things like that...

For fun

I love watching bands, movies, hanging out with folks that like to make each other laugh, dancing to soul music, traveling, cooking, finding new restaurants, getting cocktails at hip dives,, going for walks, watching some football, loving life...

Last read

Killing Bono, biographies and autobiographies of entertainers. I'll start a book, but I'll probably start another one before I finish the last one. I should really read more. Recommend something to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a self employed gigging musician and music teacher to 2 year olds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Irish, Scottish, French, Bohemian and Portuguese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Always learning...