Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
My final days of Match...that was an interesting experiment. Back to doing it the old fashioned way...

In his own words

Hey there! So, what can I tell you about me...for starters, obviously I'm not a picture guy (I know I could do better with my pictures). I don't really take pictures, and I really don't like posing for them. You'll see me when you meet me and you won't be disappointed. I'm not worried about that. What else... I love my life. I'm in a real good spot right now and I'm just enjoying everything that life has to offer. I definitely work hard but I make sure to play even harder. I regularly go out after work to meet people up for food and drink, and to find some trouble when the rest of the world is going to bed early on a school night. I wind up regularly sacrificing sleep, but it's OK because there's just so much great stuff to do everyday. I was born and raised in New York. I came out to LA almost 10 years ago for law school and never left. It's pretty nice out here ;-) I don't like talking up my accomplishments (I'm a very modest guy), but let's just say I do alright for myself. After spending a bunch of years in grad school and slaving away at law firms, I've now got an incredible job that I'm passionate about and that fits my personality (there was nothing entrepreneurial about being an associate at a law firm). And I know it's a rare thing to find a lawyer that actually likes his or her job, so I consider myself very lucky. I'm extremely thankful for everything I have in life--my family, my friends, my health, and, perhaps most importantly, perspective. I'm super laid back--I can and pretty much do get along with everybody. I love people--they're the fuel that drives me through life. Most weekends you'll find me road tripping to Mammoth, hiking with my dog, or exploring new places around town to eat (I love jumping in my car and driving to a random part of town, seeing what Yelp suggests I try). If you're fun and chill and down for a good time, let's talk!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a mini Aussie named Mogul--she's adorable and incredibly sweet (you'll love her, everyone does!). And I'm down with cats but don't own any at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars (especially ones with bar games--I love shooting pool, throwing darts, playing shuffleboard, etc.) and wine bars, and most everything in between. Regular spots: Ye Olde Kings Head, Father's Office, Busby's/Barney's.

Favorite things

Mammoth Mountain, skiing, dogs & cats, sports (playing and watching), crossfit, hiking with my dog, drinking with friends, dining out, the Knicks, Yankees, Penguins, Jets, and the University of Michigan. I root for USC but really dislike Lane Kiffin

For fun

I like eating out, having drinks, playing sports, watching TV/movies, and skiing. I need to be active (perhaps my ADD)--I regularly play hockey and tennis, and I'm a part of the crossfit craze.

Last read

The Hollywood Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Entertainment lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Yeah, I'm a Korean banana/twinkie.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference