Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am def. not "what you see is what you get type", takes some time to get to know the inner me, then you'll know who you are dealing with =)

In her own words

What I enjoy doing: shopping, dancing, singing, traveling, swimming, fashion, beauty, sports, outdoor activities, sleeping, chatting, web surfing, decorating, organizing my room, folding my clothes, doing my nails, collecting accesories and many other things Favorite Books: not my favorite area of interest, but I would say "Catcher in the Ryde" and "Crimes and Punishment" and "Flowers for Algernon" all were read in HS and does beauty magazines count? hehe Favorite Movies: not a big movie person (have the tendency to fall asleep thru movies), but I like any movies with Julia Roberts and Julia Stila in it. I like movies that makes me laugh, cry, scare, happy, think; movies that captures my attention and stimulates my mind Favorite Music: Hip Hop, Reggae, some of the 80's stuff, Merengue, Indian, etc ...lots, pretty much anything that got a good beat and gets me moving on the dance floor, but my fav artists are Jay Chou (da man) and Faye Wong Favorite TV Shows: I am such a reality tv junkie, currently addicted to American Idol, Top Model, Dancing With The Stars, and of course the Yanks game on YES and the Knicks game from MSG. Who I Want to Meet: Are you him??? -Knows how to make me smile when I am down. -Tries to secretly smell my hair BUT I always notice. -Sticks up for me but still be respectful of my independence. -Gives me the remote control during the game. -Comes up behind me, put his arms around me, squeeze me tightly against his chest, and whisper softly into my ear -Plays with my hair -His hands will always find mine. -Be cute when he really wants something. -Offers me plenty of massages. -Dances with me even if he feels like a dork. -Never runs out of love. -Be funny, but knows when to be serious. -Realizes he's being funny when he needs to be serious. -Be patient when I take forever to get ready. -Reacts so cutely when I hit him and it actually hurts. -Smiles a lot. -Helps others out. -Plans a romantic date full of cheesy things he wouldn't normally do just b/c he knows it means a lot to me. -Appreciates me for who I am and NOT judge me for what im not

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree