Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is looking for my prince

In her own words

This is the hard part trying to sell yourself. I wish I had better creative writing skills but oh well here it goes. I am a single mom of two beautiful children. I am also a teacher. I work with children that have behavioral issues. This is a very stressful and demanding job but it also very self rewarding. In order to relieve some of this stress I enjoy running and working out. In the summer I go up to my parents place in NH and go swimming, boating, use the wave runners or just relax in the hammock with a good book. My friends tell me that I am the most loyal and trustworthy person they know. They always know they can come to me with a problem and I will listen to them and help work it out with them. I also love to laugh and to be goofy. I have also been told that I have a sarcastic side of me. I don't know if I do or not you would have to see for yourself. I love the Red Sox and the Patriots. I am very proud of the fact that last year I came in second in my families fantasy football league. I am a very simple person and the less drama in my life the better. I am very content sitting watching the sox game with a good beer. As for what I am looking for....hmmm......I could make a list of every quality that I am looking for in a guy but really I don't believe in checklists. What I am really looking for is that connection that you get with someone. I am looking for the spark and excitement. I want to meet that person that will send me a text message that says thinking of you or I love you. I want someone that I can laugh with and be goofy with. I am looking for that guy that is family orientated. Please have your own life to as well because even though I like to hang out with that special someone and spend time with them I also believe that we should also be comfortable doing our own things every once in awhile. So if you think you are the guy I am looking for please drop me a message. I believe there is that one person for everyone I am just looking for

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I like to walk on the beach at sunset. I also enjoy going to my parents place on Lake Winnipsaukee and riding their jet skiis. I enjoy boating as well.


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like to read. I love all types of food, italian, sushi, sea food. I will try anything. I am a little embarrassed to admit this but I love reality shows.

For fun

I love to spend my time outside. I like to swim, ski, run, walk. I also enjoy spending time with my kids. I enjoy reading or just curling up on the couch and watching a movie.

Last read

I love to read anything. I do my best reading lying on the back of my boat on Lake Winnipesaukee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my degree in Early Childhood and can teach grades K-3. I am currently teaching in the public school system. I am also going back to school for my masters in Special Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference