Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys are much better than bad boys.

In her own words

I was born and raised in San Diego (best place ever). I graduated with a B.A. in Film/Screenwriting. I work in entertainment and have a blast doing so. I consider myself an extroverted introvert. Outdoor fun: kayaking, paddle boarding, riding my beach cruiser around Mission Beach and PB, taking my pups to dog beach in OB or Lake Murray. Indoor fitness: Jillian Michaels' DVD's and P90X. No idea why you need that specific information, but there it is. I love watching Formula One and I run a fantasy football team named Pippin's Revenge (Pippin is my dog). I have no clue why he's seeking revenge, but I support him nonetheless. I'm short. Let's just get that out in the open right here and now. I love wearing heels, but I'll still never be taller than you. The only thing that can make me use a cute, baby voice is any dog. ESPECIALLY my own pup. He's pretty much intensely awesome. If you have a dog...I will love him/her. I LOVE video games. I have a PS3, PS4, and a WiiU. Guinness is my favorite beer, although I love good beer in general. I have nothing but love for a nice glass of red wine or a little whiskey. Sarcasm. Never heard of it. (P.S. - That was sarcasm.) I speak fluent Spanish because I went to a spanish immersion school. I love organic foods. They taste better. Me and music spend an awful lot of time together. I love introducing people to new artists that I think they might like and vice versa. I tend to wear my sunglasses constantly, but I don't do it on purpose. Sometimes it just doesn't occur to me that I've entered a building and probably don't NEED to have them on anymore. Feel free to bring it to my attention and I'll gladly take them off so you don't have to look at your own reflection in my shades all day. I love discovering new and awesome things to do and places to go. I love to appreciate others and be appreciated in return. I whistle really well and constantly without realizing it. I'm all about greeting people with a nice hug. I love to talk and to listen so you could go out on a limb and say that I like conversation. Not small talk. All this "how are you?", "good, how are you?", "i'm fine", "nice weather we're having" stuff isn't all that interesting if that's as far as you've gotten 3 hours later. I'd rather hear about your quirky habits than us discuss the weather for an hour. I wear contacts. Therefore, I wear eye glasses at night. I like to think it's my sophisticated look. I'm not a girl that will make you talk about shopping, make up, or celebrity gossip. Let's talk about things that are actually interesting. I will never ask you if I look fat. That's ridiculous. I know I'm not fat even if I'm having a bad day. If I FEEL fat? Gym time. I used to be intensely shy when I was younger, but have since grown out of it...mostly :). I'm not great at being the one to approach someone, but I'm as friendly as can be once someone has taken their time to come say hello. What I'm NOT looking for: bad boys. No thanks. I could ramble about me forever, but I'm just not gonna. Unless you ask me to, then it's fair game. Basically, I'm just looking for good chemistry, good company, and a fun person with their priorities in line. Great times, making each other laugh, late night spontaneous hang outs, and the ability for both of us to be completely at ease being ourselves. A quiet confidence laced with humility is incredibly attractive and I'm a huge fan of a nice, genuine smile these days. Simple enough.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 incredible pups, Pippin and Pumpkin. They're the loves of my life. I love all animals, ESPECIALLY dogs. I love my dog, your dog, and everyone elses. Sadly, I'm pretty allergic to cats. Still love them, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with Hawaii. I love intimate coffee shops and open mic nights. Taco Tuesdays are always a good thing. I'm always down for a nice day at Sea World, the Zoo, or Wild Animal Park. I LOVE Tower 23. And my place, of course :) So comfy.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

My dogs, listening to music in convertibles, fitness, green tea, screenwriting, playing guitar, meeting new people, coffee, yoga, video games, random fun nights, ghost shows, delicious food, breakfast for dinner, nature, kind people.

For fun

I'm easily entertained. I paint, play guitar, play video games (yes, I can beat you in Mario Kart), read, do yoga, and have ridiculous conversations with friends on a regular basis. I have a thing for ghost shows. You might have to live with that.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of some sci-fi/fantasy book that I've randomly downloaded on my Nook. I love taking suggestions from people and reading books I might never have given a second glance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Nobody can ever guess my ethnicity. I kinda like that...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Film/Screenwriting