Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

waveslider75

40 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
reasons to meet me. 1. I am feared by all...

In his own words

reasons to meet me. 1. I am feared by all spiders from North San Diego county and South of the 22. 2. I am an expert in lava protection. My daughter has made it to the age of 5 and we have yet to be engulfed in the fiery depths of our living room. 3. I can explain Einstein's theory of Special Relativity in layman's terms, and can calculate how much we would be attracted using Newton's Theory of Universal Gravitation.....impressed yet? 4. My lack of selfies.....maybe just one with ties in my hair. 5. I swear I am a good kisser. If 5 proves to be untrue, kindly refer to 1 In all seriousness, I'm just a pretty mellow fella, looking to see what's out there after being a widower for almost three years now. I was very happily married, so that must mean I'm a decent guy, right? I was born and raised in the south(Texas), and still have my southern manners. Moved to California when I was 15. I am a high school Physics teacher, and I love it. I could make more money doing something else with that, but I like summers off, and working with teens is pretty dang fun. I would like to travel, but I need a good travel partner. I was a pretty decent athlete in college, but I don't live in the past ala Al Bundy. I'm a dedicated father. My daughter is a really good kid, very sweet, and makes friends with everyone when we go to the park. I'm very lucky in that respect. I try not to take life too serious, and want to find the funny in everything. This is hard when I teach high school because it's hard for me not to laugh when I'm supposed to be serious. I have a mischievous side. I like to stay healthy, but I don't go to the gym, I'd rather surf, paddle board, or play ice hockey. I play guitar a bit, but can't read music. I also play the digereedoo....just because. I venture down into No. San Diego county quite a bit as well. I'm financially stable, but not rich. I have no real addictions except Netflix, and coaching football.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coach House, House of Blues, or Belly Up

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Dijerees, guitars, blues music, live music for that matter, and playing tricks on my five year old.

For fun

I spend most of my free time doing stuff with my daughter, and I'm pretty cool with that.

Last read

Kids books mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.