Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive been on the grind since I was a kid on my big wheel, Dont know how to put this but I'm kinda a big deal.

In his own words

I know where I want to be and I have an idea how to get there. I always try to have fun no matter what I'm doing and I can get along with almost anyone, unless you're a jerk. I'm always down for some kind of adventure, whether it be an impromptu camping trip or a weekend road trip up the coast. I like to travel and definitely would love to do it more. I've been living in LA for the last 8 years. I am a film editor in the advertising industry. It's a fun job and I work with some really awesome people. I like to surf and snowboard, a lot. This fact can't be stated enough. Riding through the trees on a snowy afternoon with my Ipod on full blast is my happy place and there is nothing I enjoy more than an empty line up. I like to take advantage of where I live, whether it's driving to the mountains or just running down to the beach. I like to be active and over the past year or two have started to prefer early mornings as opposed to late nights... most of the time. Other things that I enjoy are cooking, photography, and filmmaking. I like to keep myself educated and up to date with what's going on in the world. I like a lot of different kind of music, everything from classical to Norwegian Death Metal™. I am originally from the east coast and I am the youngest of six. My family is extremely awesome and we are all pretty close. I definitely consider myself very lucky and look for someone who is close to their family, too. I'd like to meet someone who likes the beach and the mountains as much as I do. Someone with an adventurous spirit who likes to get out and have fun.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am lucky enough to be very close to some awesome dogs but I would love to get a dog of my own someday. Boxers are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Mammoth, Chair 12, New Jersey, San Diego. The beach. Mountains. In the trees.

Favorite things

I like cooking and eating good food. Sushi is high on my list. GOT, Justified, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Mike Patton, Bad Religion, Black Sabbath, Surfing uncrowded waves, Riding snowboards. The silence of a powder day. Good friends.

For fun

I like to surf and snowboard, a lot. Anything involving the ocean or the outdoors. I also like cooking, art, photography and editing. Concerts, large and small. Comedy shows. Hockey and Soccer games. Anything fun and exciting, really.

Last read

My favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo because it's about revenge...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an editor at a commercial post house. I make commercials.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference