Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Didn't we go to different high schools together?

In his own words

I love the outdoors. A few of the many things I enjoy are surfing, diving(both scuba and sky), climbing, photography, and flying. Basically any and all sports involving water, I most recently lived in California so I'm going through withdrawal from surfing... I could best be described as an adventure seeker-a.k.a. I cook, I clean and occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row. I woo women with my sensuous and godlike trombone and kazoo playing. I cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I am an expert in origami, a veteran in love, and an outlaw in Peru. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. I don't perspire and the laws of physics do not apply to me. I balance, I weave, I dodge, I frolic, and my bills are all paid. I love a great sense of humor and am someone that loves to have spontaneous adventures. I'm ambitious, motivated, and patient too. I love to travel. I've seen the world, but wouldn't mind seeing it all again. I've done A LOT of things in my life (it's almost unbelievable), and have an understanding of what it is that I?m looking for. I?m looking for a caring, sensitive, and independent lady with a sense of humor. Someone who is well balanced in life with minimal issues, one that enjoys family. Someone that doesn?t play games, and can communicate effectively. A free thinker that has her own opinions. Confidence in herself is a must. I?m not looking to be a crutch, just your greatest of allies when life throws a curveball. A lady that can dress to the "nines" when the time is right, and can ride in a jeep with the top off, caring less about her appearance. Someone that isn?t afraid to have fun. A great night on the town, a hike in the mountains, a day on the water (surfing, waterskiing, diving), an afternoon flight or a quiet night in with a bottle of wine and a movie. A good conversationalist. Someone that cares enough about herself to exercise. I'm not shallow, but I would prefer for those only with pictures to reply-There does have to be that basic attraction. Oh yeah, She MUST have a love for God and the ocean. A man has to have his principles...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm on the road all the time, so I can't really be a responsible pet owner if I'm leaving them to fend for themselves 3 weeks at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, once again...anywhere where there's water.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Eastbound and Down, Arrested Development, South Park, The Simpsons, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League

For fun

I surf, snowboard, fly, cook, read and fish. Anything involving water will work.

Last read

The Drunkard's Walk, Loving What Is, What the Dog Saw, Blink, Virus of the Mind and any pop-up book that I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college