Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Set your sights and anything is possible.

In his own words

Who am I ...... I am a professional adviser, a protector, an independent thinker. I am a surfer, a diver, a boater, a golfer and a biker but I'm not a biker guy. Don't let the leather vest fool you.. I am a lover not a fighter. No drama please. I enjoy traveling. Experiencing new sights, smells, people and places. I believe in karma, being respectful, honest and ethical. I expect the same in return. I believe in myself and accomplishing whatever it is I choose. Freedom is a wonderful thing. I don't take anything too seriously. Laughter and a good sense of humor is mandatory. I make my living with my mind, my mouth, paper documents and email, yet I have an extensive collection of power tools. I am not one dimensional. In search of...... Someone to share new experiences and old passions, new places, scenic views, a ride up the coast on my Harley, a booze cruise down the inter coastal, a bottle of wine(preferable red), a story, the couch, and anything else that comes along. Who are you..... Compatible with the person described above. Fun, outgoing, adventurous, and open. You are comfortable with who you are. You like to be healthy and physically fit. You are looking for someone to compliment your identity not become your identity. You are passionate mentally and physically. You are an optimist, going forward in life. You are not looking for drama but rather peace in your relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I truly enjoy the long weekend get away. It's a great opportunity to disconnect and recharge. Last year my trips included Naples, FL - St. Augustine - Panama City Beach - Pensacola - Savanna - Tulsa, OK - Denver & Keystone, CO. This year ???

Last read

It was business related. I wont bore you with the details.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference