Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First draft - every great guy has one. The one we all wrote about the perfect lady.

In his own words

She first has to have a passion for life and those around her. A faith seeker, brains, beauty loves to experience. Knows what real honesty, faith and trust to one another can mean in a relationship. NO DRAMA PLEASE. She knows fashion, music, can wear a hot pair of heels with jeans or a little black dress and handle herself in either situation. She wants to connect with a man and not just be on his arm. Strength in body and soul and of course if she was super girl that would be just fine with me.. As for me, I'm very passionate with a real sense of loyalty. Love to stay active and like those who do the same. I can go full out in a tux on Broadway, or just jeans and on a casual night on the town. Like the extreme side of sports, great wine, love to cook hang out chillin. Like making music, design, writing, running in the rain, cycling, getting physical on heavy bag and most of all the soft touch of a woman's hand on my skin.. ewww did I just write that. Thank God my friends are not looking at my profile, at least I hope not.. LOL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trendy spots with flair and great music and food. Like anything that has a sense of experience.

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, sushi, honesty, running in the rain, music beyond the pop charts, my mac, guitar, martial arts, fashion, surfing, snowboarding, women that can really love, sensitive women with strong hearts.

For fun

Nature lover, mountain biking, running, traveling, spending time with friends love to cook gourmet food for anyone brave enough to try.

Last read

Hmm, I'm writing two books right now does that count? I usually have 4-5 books going at once. However the latest was given to me by a great friend - A road less traveled, Wild at Heart, For Men Only (just trying to understand women)..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is not who I am and I don't think it makes a man. If you must know right now, I am in the media and restaurant biz and travel all over.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is an important thing to me, you don't have to be a Bible beater but you must know there is something greater for us all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference