Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palm Beach Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Love the life you live & live the life you love

In his own words

I grew up in Jupiter, Fl and I stayed local to attend college. I see myself as motivated and productive. I always try to obtain the best outcome for all my goals that I may have. I feel that enjoying life is #1, as long as the responsibilities of life are not neglected! I enjoy spending time outdoors. During the summer I like to enjoy the sunny days out in the boat. During the winter I look forward to my snowboarding trips to the west coast, often Lake Tahoe or Vail, Beaver Creek. On the occasional weekend I enjoy going to the Miami games or watching them at the bar or the house (Dolphins,Heat). A quiet evening at the house with a movie is always enjoyable. Most of all making every day a good day while keeping in mind to love the the life you live & live the life you love.. I'm looking for that someone who is outgoing and has a fun personality. A beautiful woman who likes being active and enjoys what life has to offer. Someone who can appreciate a man that has a sense of humor and who is honest, no matter what. I feel that If someone can not be totally honest with themselves and their partner in a relationship, it will never prosper. Long story made short, I would like to take things slow and see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One of my best friends is my 4 year old Pit, Bailey. She is my little girl .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Peanut Island sand bar.. Key west.. St. Thomas..Cancun.. Lake Tahoe..Vail..Beaver Creek..


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Taking out the boat,snow boarding, spending time with friends and family, Miami Dolphins. Go Heat..

For fun

I enjoy spending my spare time outdoors. I also enjoy my time out in the boat on the weekends. I look forward to scuba diving & off shore fishing during the summer and my winter snow boarding trips. Most importantly enjoying life's opportunities.

Last read

James Patterson's beach house



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrical Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is from a German background and my mom is Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
My degree is in Aviation, Instrument rated Pilot