Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Insert comment that is witty, charming, funny and insightful here

In his own words

Hello there! I am a funny, sweet guy looking for a woman that shares my sense of humor, or at least tolerates it! I know how to be serious when needed, but can look at the funny side of almost anything.I prefer honesty in all things, and would rather be disappointed than be told a lie. Some "flaws" I should put out there. I did not go to college. However that only means I am uneducated, not unintelligent. I was raised Baptist, but have not been a devout religious individual. I could say sin is too much fun, but the truth is bigger than that. I think its safe to say I'm a bit of a dork. I play video games, read sci-fi and fantasy novels, and like to build and paint models. That said, I know how to get out of the house for a night out, or at least a drink! I'm looking for someone that has her own life, but will make time for me in it. Someone that will show interest in me and the things I do just as I will show interest in the things that are important to her. If you share my dorkiness great! Let me go on the record. I am looking for a relationship. Someone to be my equal, my partner (in or out of crime), my balance. I don't want a slave, I have a boss, and I already have a mother. I want someone who gets my sarcasm, lets me say whats on my mind, but is also not afraid to challenge my ideas.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite restaurants in town. And of course I have my hobby store in Grapevine. I really need to go back to Vegas! Other than that, I look forward to finding new hotspots with someone special.

Favorite things

I love almost any food, but particularly sushi. As for TV, I don't to watch much of it, but I do like Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Firefly, and Supernatural.

For fun

I enjoy reading (Hunger Games, Wheel of Time, I may start Song of Fire & Ice) in my spare time. I love going to movies. Occassionally, I will play strategy or board games with friends. And of course, I enjoy being disappointed by my Dallas Cowboys.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in a customer service center for a bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, and do believe in God, but I do not go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral