Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I tried online-dating in NYC and hated it: face-to-face interaction is so much more real! But now I'm in LA and this city is alienating...

In his own words

I'm very passionate. I hate online everything -- it's the death of real face-to-face interaction. I challenge you to prove me wrong ; ) I love music, dancing, basketball, photography and everything that makes me feel rather than think. I've been told that I'm 'too nice' more times than I care to remember; however, I haven't let that change the way I act. If you're looking for Tall Dark and Handsome, I got bad news: I'm a lamb in wolf's clothing (and I'm only 5'10 so when I say I'm not tall, I mean it!) As for my general level of happiness... well, I'm on this godforsaken website so isn't that a clue? My favorite animal is the Polar Bear followed in close second by the American Grizzly Bear with the Bengal Tiger coming in as a distant third... if this means nothing to you, then I can only bore you. Thanks at least for reading my ramblings all the way through, --A

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I ADORE DOGS!!! I would adopt a puppy in a heartbeat, but I work on movies and that means working 12.5-16/hr days... it's abusive to work those hours when you have a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ArcLight, Mexico City, Birds, Norton-Simon Museum, Skylight Books, 7 Grand, Good Luck Bar

Favorite things

Music fuels every moment of my day. A few all-important characters include: Sam Cooke, Kanye West, Radiohead, Michael Jackson, B. I. G., Wu Tang Clan, NIN, The Roots, Flaming Lips TV: Six Feet Under, The Sopranos, The Wire, Deadwood, Breaking B

For fun

Since moving to California from New York, I've felt reconnected to nature -- I love hiking new trails and trying to surf. I'm a cinematographer so I'm always checking out gallery/museum exhibits, Frank Loyd Wright Tours and graffiti in Boyle Heights

Last read

Tinkers (depressing, but beautiful); NYT; Slate; Madonnas of Echo Park (unbelievable!); ASC Magazine; Blood Meridian (for the 3rd time) and then some more NYT and Slate until I read City of Thieves (better than a movie could ever aspire to be!!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm working as a cinematographer while writing and shooting still photographs on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I used to keep Kosher, but I'm no longer practicing
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference