Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One big ole nerd looking

In his own words

I hate dating, it is the most awkward and frustrating human experience. Its like a job interview that last for ever. Unlike a job interview though there is really no way to do any initial research. One just have to hope to say the correct combination of words to keep the conversation going. Al the while avoiding the dreaded awkward silence. To do that is contingent on getting passed the initial email, texting phase. Might have been lucky enough to get a reply but one mistake and they are gone forever. I am just a really big time nerd trying to skip all that B.S. get right to the good stuff. Playing games, couch time, and shity B movies. While eating the hole in the wall china-man shop down the street. I don't have time for much, some female companionship would be nice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I dont have any pets right now, stupid landlord. Thinking about getting a cat just to have a little buddy to hang out with. I am a fan of birds perhaps someday get an African Gray. I defiantly would like to have a dog. Once again stupid landlord.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My home, Jesses Tavern, Jack Desmonds


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

The Chive, Its Always sunny, The Big Lebowski, The Dark Tower series. the words albeit, indeed, and palaver (in that order)

For fun

I am a big time nerd, everything from Magic the Gathering, to video games to obscure dork knowledge. I like staying home and going out to smaller quieter bars/pubs to get my social/drink on. Yes I am an introvert. I read, think and relax.

Last read

Just finished The Hunger Games reading Carrie and The Game of thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Do not know really what I am well actually I do, I am Dutch (if you aint Dutch you aint much) and French. I know those for sure. Rumor is I have Irish and Scottish in there somewhere but who knows.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Not really much to say here is there.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school thinking about changing my major to mathematics This is mostly what I do with my time. It is tough but I am hoping it pays off. Most like though I will just be an over educated mechanic, that can add fractions.