Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

To be in love with someone and be able to give yourself to them, you have to like who you are. With that said, I know and like myself and want to share this wonderful thing called life with and only with the right person. How do you know a person is right for you??? I think chemistry and like mindedness is the key. I do believe opposites attract, but as a wise old man said to me one day: "You can mix oil and water, but it will eventually separate." I am laid back, but into active sports like surfing, hiking and golf. I own my own business and have lived the great majority of my life near the ocean. Traveled to Bali, Australia, Barbados, Puerto Rica, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Tortola and surf waves in all of these locations. I am looking for a real woman, who is intelligent, nice, comfortable in her own skin and lives an active life. I hope she can travel from time to time and I would really love to support her independence, as I do my two daughters. They are the loves of my life, but they live in North Carolina and Texas. Lets chat, meet for a glass of wine and see where this drama and no baggage....Much Aloha...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, cats and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled alot around the world, but never Europe. I like cozy out of the way places with very little crowds. Not a bar rat, but can run with the best if its called for. Have just returned from a 2 month visit to the island of Bali....

Favorite things

My favorite things are my friends and my 2 daughters. They keep me young, laughing and in touch with today's reality. Surfing is my passion and have been surfing most of my life. I also was once a golf professional.

For fun

Most of my fun is had with friends at their homes for cook-outs, or just hangin' and having great conversation over a beer or wine. I enjoy being at the beach summer and winter and find the emptyness during the winter months to be great for locals.

Last read

Mostly newspapers and current event periodicals. I have recently bought a book about the Barcardi Rum family (personal friends) and their early support and then their withdrawal of support for Cuba's Castro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and marketing to the medical education industry from my laptop computer. I can travel and work anywhere there is an internet connection.....therefore, I travel and work at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
College educated with great attitude about the future. Grown up enough to understand what I do not want, and young enough to be free spirited and fun...lots of laughs keep us sane...yea!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Gained my spirit from the oceans of the earth, and my soul came from its islands and people.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
UNC-W and Palomar College, San Marcos, CA