Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles of Carmel Valley, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sporty romantic, looking for the person to keep it real...

In his own words

So, here's the deal... In my spare time I sail on San Diego Bay, fly to Catalina for lunch, travel when I can, go to the Old Globe as often as possible, enjoy Piatti's for dinner on Fridays, golf when I can, as well as a host of other passions that keep me active... I'm pretty good with a bottle of wine, and romantic enough to always surprise you... I'm looking for great company and good conversation. I've worked hard to get where I am, and would enjoy having the right person join me for any and/or all... I'm in great health and at the best fitness level of my life... I started running triathlons two years ago and just finished my first 70.3 Ironman. I'm currently considering my next 70.3 in Puerto Rico next year and could use a rooting section. When I set my mind to do something, I find a way to make it happen. I'm goal oriented, very successful in my career, I truly love what I do for a living but when I leave work, it stays there. I've been told I do funny pretty well, certainly laugh at myself often, and will keep you smiling constantly. I'm a gentleman because I choose to be, and value my time with you as special. I believe that men are privileged to be in the company of women. I enjoy fine wine, great food. I like to cook and will do so often. I exercise 5 days a week (see triathlon above). :) And as for what I'm looking for, well, what's the point in having everything you want or doing anything you want to, without someone to share it with... I'm looking for a partner to experience life with, travel with, share wine and a sunset with. A great smile is a plus. I look forward to hearing from you... Thanks for taking the time for the read...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Ernie, that has been with me for 12 years... He's a great companion...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Turf Club has great steaks and Portabello Mushrooms. The Thai place at Santa Monica Airport, and all the little undiscovered hideaways. For travel it has to be Napa for a weekend, and I'm setting up plans for the week long locations.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

I'm learning to golf, still shooting around 100, but getting better. I like to fly airplanes and view it as a way to check things out beyond the borders of San Diego, wine tasting, and finding great new restaurants.

Last read

I read a lot, and will re-read books when nothing else is out. Pick an author: Clancy, Ludlum, Forseith, Dan Brown, the list goes on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference