Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Morgan Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile and view the pictures that best describe me. My name is PJ and I thought I would give a try and see how it works. Friends have tried it and been successful so I thought why not. I'm not a bar scene "to pick up a girl" kind of guy. Not classy at all. Especially if you get to meet the folks. The best way to describe myself is as follows....(thought bullet points would work best in this case) - Funny, love to laugh or make people laugh. - Honesty is key. Im a terrible liar. Plus its easier to be truthful. - Im a great listener. - A hard worker - Trust worthy (Ask family and friends) - A go getter. Don't like to take the back seat. - Im a HUGE MUSIC fan. Friends say im a human juke box. COUNTRY is my favorite. From the old Hank SR, Conway Twitty, Judds, Chris Ledoux (Thats right I saw him live. What a great person and an entertainer) To todays Jason Aldeen and Jake Owen. I enjoy all types of music to be fair. Old school, hip hop, funk, rockabilly, RB, blues, classical, Spanish. - I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. Wether its riding my harley, riding my quad in Pismo or Dunemont, hiking, backpacking, or riding a road course on my road bike or a great dirt trail on the mountain bike. - My friends say im OCD. I say Im organized and clean. Parents taught me this at an early age and it stuck. - Im a great cook if I may say so. Learned from Mom!! My area of most knowledge is the BBQ as far as cooking. From Chicken, Steaks and Fish to Portabella's and Oysters and sauteed vegetables in the basket. I can cook oven style as well just dont do it that often cause its just me. - Im a healthy eater. No junk food hits the system. For those of you who are reading this I mentioned I'm divorced. I've been divorced since July of 2007. We all learn things in life. Some are harder than others. Life is a hurdle..... Just have to figure out how to clear it is all. We do not communicate. Certain Things in life are easier if left alone. About the girl Im looking for would go like this...(Also bullet points here as well) -Funny, honest, sincere, jokester. But can be serious as well. - Confident - Driven, motivated - Has a steady job - Loves the outdoors like I do. - Has to appreciate tattoos. Not necessarily have them. But be ok w them. I currently have 3 large pieces. - A jeans, t shirt, hooded sweatshirt and vans/flip flops girl. ( with sexy toes in flip flops) Flip side is a girl who likes to get dolled up from time to time and enjoy a night on the town. - A wine drinker or just a taster at Wineries. - Enjoys a bonfire w friends. - Close with her family. It says alot about a person. I come from a tight nit family. My Parents have been married for 46 years. My sister and I are best friends and talk every day. - Likes to cook and try new ideas. - And to wrap it up......AN ALL AMERICAN GIRL!!!! Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Currently I have 2 Australian Shepards that I rescued from a Aussie Rescue in the valley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots would have to include Pismo Beach, Moss Landing, Monterey, Santa Cruz, Santana Row, Willow Glen, Cambell, any sushi resturaunt, Tahoe, and ofcourse the back yard at the pool w beverage in hand.


Gavilan College, Gilroy, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, hanging out with friends, building my truck, hanging w family, camping, backpacking, riding my Harley, going to the movies, working out.

For fun

Fun for me involves anything outdoors. Biking, hiking, riding either my road bike, mountain bike, harley or quad. Bon fires w friends are always a great way to finish off a Friday or Saturday night

Last read

.Esquire Magazine is a favorite. 4 wheeler magazine, mens health and fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work for the City of San Jose Municipal Water System as a Water Systems Technician. I work with anything that water related inside of my service area. From pumps and motors, wells, reservoirs, hydrant maint. and repairs, customer service.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Completed 2 years of college then got hired by my current employer and they put me through school to get my licenses for the state of California to treat and distribute potable water. Trade school education for distributing drinking water