Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ladies, my name is Chris. Are you looking for someone who will open your car door for the rest of your life, not just 1 month? Thats me.

In his own words

Hello ladies, I love to laugh. be outdoors as much as possible, i absolutely love the ocean and the mountains. I enjoy the desert night sky and can lay in the back of my pick up and stare at the stars for hours. I enjoy riding my bike at the beach or Brackett field in La Verne. I love Anything aviation involved so its very nice there. More and more people have discovered this place so its very cool on Saturday and Sundays. I have sent out over 150 Emails with only 10 returns, so i have to believe that i am the most horrible looking man on or its true what they say about on line dating. This will be the last profile change i make and then i am moving on, and will just leave it up to GOD to direct me to the right lady. Ladies i truly am a good person and i just want to meet someone who truly wants a man who is a gentleman and has old fashioned values and beliefs. Let me sweep you off your feet, i have that broom. I am a great listener and on our first date i will not be thinking about what you look like naked. I am the kind of man that will be thinkinhg about our future. Being faithful is very easy to me, and when i ever say, "I LOVE YOU" to me thats it.That means i will love only you. I dont mind kissing on the first date if we both feel something. One more thing, and please dont take this wrong, but i can satisfy you in ways you most likely have not experienced. I dont believe in only my satisfaction in bed, i focus more on you. When i kiss your neck it wont just be with my lips. Good searching to all those here, and may GOD BLESS your next relationship so it lasts forever in peace.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I enjoy animals very much. Horses are probably my favorite. I love dogs very much as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any mountain areas, and i love seal beach. Also i like bubba gumps on Santa Monica pier. Todai and Maxs serve great food. Sushi, Italian or just a great old fashioned hot dog. I enjoy aviation so i love IN n OUT burgers at LAX near the runway.


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are camping(i really go)walking, aviation, classic cars, car shows. Standing on a beach pier and talking for hours about whatever. I love the sound of trains when they are passing by or the sound of them in the dead of night.

For fun

I enjoy mostly anything that involves the outdoors. Mother nature is GOD to me.. I enjoy long drives in a car, i can drive for miles and miles. I enjoy Santa Barbara, and any town along the coast. I also enjoy the pantages and Almansons theartres

Last read

Last book i read was Unbroken About a few surviving airmen who had to crash in the ocean during World War 2. It was just amazing how they survived only to be captured and live out the rest of the war. A true survival story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, but not a hot head, am not a stinkin drunk I take care of myself and am considered a health nut. I love sushi and healthy foods. Occasional beer or wine when the mood permits. I truly admire the Asian culture and their food.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that there is a much higher power than any on earth. Look at fruits and flowers, GOD must surely be a wonderful being. We should all learn to love one another and stop all this hate. We are all the same under our skin. Peace is the answer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken classes in Massage therapy, Reflexology, Physical Therapy and Auto Mechanics. I can fix anything around the house and have done so for many people on many occasions. I own all my own tools. I LOVE to keep busy working on cars, motorcycle