Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, Now that I have your attention. I enjoy...

In his own words

Well, Now that I have your attention. I enjoy all the normal things: FRIENDS, FAMILY, GET TOGETHERS, TRAVEL, WEEKEND GET AWAYS, SHOPPING, ENTERTAINMENT (concerts, movies), BOATING and MOTOCROSS. (to name a few). I am probably looking for the same thing as you? I think we all kind of want the same things, don't we? I have a wakeboard/ski boat and a dirtbike. THAT'S A COUPLE OF WAYS I KEEP MYSELF ENTERTAINED IN MY OFF TIME. I work out at least 5 times a week. I SPEND ALMOST ALL SUMMER IN SHORTS,PLAYING IN THE SUN. So working out is a must. Unfortunately being male hinders my ability to express myself as creatively as you ladies. I hope I am not being too vague. If you are interested in knowing more about me please contact me. (PLUS MY FINGER IS GETTING TIRED OF ALL THIS HUNTING AND PECKING) :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't pick a favorite restaurant.As long as they have good food and good service, I'M THERE! I'm not into bars.My favorite vacation spot is anywhere it's hot . I have recently been to Florida, Cabo, L A & Vegas

Favorite things

Boating, waterskiing, wakeboarding, SUMMER, SHOPPING, traveling (even if just for the day), LOVE MUSIC, movies, a good meal, Football season (sorry I am a guy), COMEDY & first experiences with a special person.

For fun

GETTING OUT OF TOWN (day/weekend trips), shopping, sight seeing, boating, waterskiing, wakeboarding, camping, motocross riding, sporting events, concerts, amusement parks, movies (at home or at the theater) and eating out.

Last read

Plans, manuals,newspaper,magazines and catalogs. I'm not a big reader, but assure you that I can read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I did a little research on my heritage and I know I am German and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference