Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not so much in having or sharing. We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.

In her own words

I am passionate about living my best life, helping others, staying active in my faith and raising my children to be kind, caring, loving, productive parts of society. I am a very sincere, caring, loyal person. I want to find someone who has these same qualites. I love life, love to have fun, love to try new things and just want someone to share that all with. I am very close with my family and would love to meet someone who has a close bond with theirs also. I love to cook and think I am pretty good at it, but always willing to learn more. I have this desire to learn how to line dance (I guess living in TX made this a desire of mine) and plan to learn in the future. I am a strong woman who can take care of myself and my children and don't need a man to do that for me. I am just looking to add to my great little family. I really am just looking for a nice guy. Someone who is honest. Someone who wants to work at making a relationship fun and making it last, b/c we all know that is hard. The most important quality for me would be personality. I love someone who is outgoing, fun, could make the most mundane tasks of daily life not so dull. I am looking for a relationship eventually. I am done hearing how men do not want commitment, but then get upset with you for dating and moving on. If you are in the same frame of mind as I, and would like to get to know each other, send me a note. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just discovered a new Italian place, Cavalli's in McKinney. The Sno-Cone lady, Fireside Pies, Dimples Cupcakes, anywhere you can grab a good burger:) I also love the beach, the sun, waves, and sand. I will go anywhere there's a beach


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love the beach, sun, sand and waves. I love to cook, esp. for others, and I like all types of music with the exception of rap and hard-core heavy metal. Spending time with my children, watching my daughter play soccer. Sushi and Italian!

For fun

I like to work out at the gym when I can and go for walks. Love hanging out by the lake and grilling out with friends. Reading a good book is always one of my favs, and watching sports is another favorite pastime.

Last read

Bared to You....haha, yes, very steamy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and love it for so many reasons. We eat the seven fishes every xmas eve. I would love to share this tradition with someone. I make a really good meatball and awesome sauce, thanks to my grandma and my dad showing me the ropes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have worked hard to make sure I thank God everyday for everything I have. Sometimes we can get caught up in life, work, etc and forget how lucky we are to just be here in this world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference