Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'm a dork... If you enjoy laughing at ridiculousness, I'll enjoy you!

In his own words

I'm a confident, tolerant man with a big heart and a lot of affection to give. I'm 6'1", 190lbs and I keep in really good shape..I like a woman who does the same. I am looking for a fulfilling, silly, snuggling, movie-going, sports loving, animal kissing, warm-to-the-touch and I can't wait to see you relationship..I'm all for going with the flow. If we need to take it slow and get to know each other before we're sending ridiculous emoticon laden text messages, that's totally cool with me. If we hit it off and want to see each other frequently, awesome. I am trying to be more discerning and cautious with women because I only want to start a relationship with someone I really feel fits (duh). I love to be silly and love women who are silly, goofy and a bit nerdy. My friends would describe me as competent, able and loyal. Unfortunately, without a girlfriend, my social life is pretty lame. I hang out with friends on the weekends and go to clubs if there is a good reason, but I'm kind of a homebody. I don't know what else to say! I'm interested in meeting new women and hopefully something will develop!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have one cat whom I rescued from the Mariner's Point cat perserve. His name is Buddy, and he is very sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Edgewood park. I hike there regularly. I also love the Pacific coastline in Half Moon Bay and further south. I enjoy going to the city (SF) to just be in the city life.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Reading, reading some more, playing and watching sports, hanging out with my buddies--maybe just getting food or hitting a movie

For fun

I don't have a ton of free time, but when I do get free time I love to go for hikes, watching sports, playing sports and getting coffee with friends.

Last read

David Sedaris(assorted work, including Me Talk Pretty One Day), The Art of Racing in the Rain (amazing), The Tender Bar by JR Moeringher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently run the water polo program at Woodside Priory High School and work in the Ravenswood School District as a Paraeducator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm open to all cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in something greater than us, but I'm not a religious guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral