Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

waternmoon

47 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 30 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going sports enthusiast east coast transplant. May not be there yet, but closer than yesterday.

In his own words

I am athletic, like to work out, enjoy sports and most outdoor activities and recreation. Sailing, biking, running swimming and tennis are some of my hobbies. I have 3 wonderful young boys that I chase around and try to keep up with. I also enjoy taking my 2 dogs for walks. I am a mix of the East (New England) and now West coast lifestyle. I work in the financial markets and like working with technology. I am a genuine, caring, fun, and easy going person. I am interested in meeting someone with righteousness, character, attractiveness, and strong family values. The initial physical attraction is important along with the right chemistry, but that should only be the foundation for a strong, inner-connection type of bond. This should be built with common interests/ goals in lifestyle, education, family values, career, and balance in life's many experiences. Some of those other qualities that I value and consider important are: caring, honesty, affection, compassion, trustworthiness, light-heartedness, empathy, and intelligence. I would like a partner who is my best friend; who I enjoy thinking about during the day; looking forward to spending time with; hoping to pick you up when you are down; and genuinely care about sharing the activities of the day. I like routing for the underdog and am not into drama, but understand that life has its share of tough blows. I try to look for the positives and deal with things the best possible way. Life is too short and we should try to enjoy our time here with balance, strength, composure, and integrity. This is my short intro for now, with certainly more to come. Until then?.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs that were saved from a shelter that are a lab and golden mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to hang out at the beach or on the water sailing or in a kayak, an evening out in Santa Monica, or at one of my son's soccer games.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I have 3 great boys that I try to keep entertained and keep up with. I enjoy pop music, the Pulse on XM, Italian; American food, and walking my 2 dogs.

For fun

I enjoy running, biking, swimming, sailing, tennis, hiking, hitting the beach, as well as watching most sporting events and outdoor activities.

Last read

I read business periodicals to keep up with current events, but also recently enjoyed The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Also enjoy a good James Patterson book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in the investment advisory business on the research and trading side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Rhode Island Fordham University