Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short!!!

In his own words

I like spending time with family and friends, traveling (when I can), eating out (sushi, indian, italian and everything),comedy shows, reading, the beach, being outside, working with my hands, listening to old and new bands, playing/watching sports and exercising. I like to go out for dinner/drinks but also like to spend a night in and watch a movie or read a book. I like people that are intelligent, confident and are comfortable with themselves. I am very laid-back and don't let little problems bother me. I can take a joke and like people that can laugh at themselves. LIFE IS SHORT! Also, I'm here to hopefully meet someone that I click with to eventually turn that into something meaningful. If that's not your deal or your intention, then it's probably a waste of time to talk. I think it's important to have a mutual, intitial, physical attraction but I really feel like that's only a small piece of the puzzle. Chemistry with someone is the main component. Regardless, best of luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals but don't own any right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world to travel is Barcelona, Spain. I have been to Europe and Asia several times and would love to go back soon. I like to take short trips to tropical locations durinig the winter too.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: the cure, The Killers, m83,u2, the xx. Bruce, etc. Tv: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sunny, Californication, How to Make It in America, The Office. Food: sushi and almost anything

For fun

I love to go out to restaurants, shows, sporting events, comedy clubs and everything the city has to offer. During the day I love spending time outside, work on my house, exercising or playing sports.

Last read

Ghost Soldiers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not go to church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Loyola MD Undergrad St. Joe's MBA