Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Willoughby Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Wickliffe, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty comment here.

In his own words

I'm a hopeful romantic looking for the same. I am someone who tries to appreciate every day and laughs along the way. I'm looking for someone who is the same and enjoys/has a quirky sense of humor. I have three dogs who are my furry kids. Someone that does not appreciate dogs need not apply (thanks for reading, though!) But, speaking of kids, I would like to have some. Not enough to have our own TLC show, but a couple would be nice. I enjoy exercising like Spinning, walking, and weights. I currently dropped out of exercise, but I am getting back into it hardcore with a personal trainer who likes to punish me (but ironically, I pay for). I also signed up for my first 5K in August. Hopefully, I will be able to cross out another life goal from my list. I need someone who also exercises so that we can keep each other in check and continue to improve ourselves. Along with that, I would like someone who is motivated to learn new things. Being mostly Italian, I'm also trying to learn Italian and I would like to visit Italy for awhile next time and live like a real Italian. I'm taking a class now and I talk to my friends in Italy every week or so. I've always loved learning about different cultures, but when I was Italy, I felt at home. I teach math at the college level. If you are reading this, congrats for not running away! I love my job much and am thankful for it. But, no, I have not seen every movie that deals with math. When students ask me this, I respond with "Do you watch movies about students?" I have many hobbies, such as video games, painting, glass blowing, photography, and soon I'll be trying wood burning. I'm trying to learn to appreciate wine. I enjoy reading when I can or just throwing on some slippers and sitting at home with a silly movie on. I would like someone who doesn't mind making the first move...even if it's as simple as deciding where to go for dinner. I need someone who doesn't mind being sociable and meeting new people. I have a lot of fantastic friends and I'm usually found hanging out with someone. My family, friends, and I all partake in the more sarcastic type of humor so someone who rolls with the punches and, more importantly, can deal them out as well is a plus. I'm quirky. I do all my own sound effects. I also sing to and about inanimate objects. I'm basically like a guy version of "New Girl". Yes, it hurt me to type that as it was, I'm sure, for you to read it, but honesty is important. But, being able to laugh through thick and thin is the most important. Even though it's cliche, life is too short and enjoying a simple sunrise should remind a person of how great life can be. Thanks very much for reading!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three Siberian Huskies: two girls and a boy. The girls are half-sisters from a breeder and the boy is from a local shelter that I was volunteering at. They make all the bad things go away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are plenty of chain and family-owned restaurants that I like to hit. I do not usually go downtown mainly since I wouldn't know where to begin. However, I do enjoy the museums that Cleveland offers and the Playhouse.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

There are way too many items in these categories. Movies: Big Fish, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim, Finding Nemo. TV: Scrubs (when on), Spy, 30 Rock, Once Upon a Time, Arrested Development. Music: Massive Attack, Enigma, Air

For fun

Yes. I have been called "Fun Mike" by many a-person. I usually try to have fun with whatever I am doing. Any time I have anyone over my house, I ensure that everyone is having a great time. Out and about, no matter where, I continue this practice.

Last read

Reading Decent into Hell for my book club and I need to read more of Game of Thrones before the series is over on HBO!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach math at the community college level. I am also contributing to some textbooks. Very boring stuff unless you partake in the mathematics. Then, it's just nerdy goodness.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm at least 75% Italian. No, that does not mean I have seen every Italian movie out there, but I can make gelato.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but I am comfortable with some other divisions of Christianity.
Languages: English English, Italian, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Lakeland, CSU, and then did my grad work at the University of Kentucky. If anything, I would go back for a degree in a technology related field just to further the website I made for my students.