Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

waterfrontcape

43 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR MY PRINCESS !

In his own words

I am a very easy going fun person to be around. I dont like to argue, I am at a" DRAMA FREE" point of my life. Life is very short, lets embrace it, and enjoy every moment, stop and smell the roses. I am a great point in my life, enjoying myself and have a great career. Maybe one day I will meet my soulmate and ride her off into the sunset. I am very honest, and dependable, don't like liars, and I am not a liar. My perfect match is a woman who is laid back and not uptight. She should not be afraid to have fun and let her hair down. I like open communication and affection from a woman. Taking care of your self is important, I like someone who takes pride in their appearance, and has good self esteem. I also would prefer not to have someone who does not want me to spend any time with my freinds. I have a lot to offer the right woman, and I am one of those rare men that understands and knows how to treat a good woman.I like to make the right woman feel like a princess, if she is a great woman, she deserves to be treated well. I also need to be treated well, and with respect. I can't wait to meet the right woman that I feel the right connection with, someone who puts a smile on my face continously. I know she exists somewhere and I am patient, I have never been one to settle, or try to make something work that you know in your heart wont, life is way to short to waste your precious time on a dead end relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, London, South Florida, California.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

My favorite foods are seafood, Italian,Sushi,Asian. I love to go do things outside, and on a rainy day cuddle up and watch a movie with that special person.

For fun

I love to travel to new destinations, finding great restaurants,boating,. I also enjoy spending time with that special woman.

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish and Italian 1
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral