Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 51-66 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm creative, sophisticated, and adventurous....

In her own words

I'm creative, sophisticated, and adventurous. Looking for a partner to enjoy the many things Miami has to offer - bike riding, shopping at farmer's markets and then cooking together, creating fun things to do for holidays or any day. Looking for a man who is passionate about things he creates, whatever form it takes. Passion is the elixir of life. I've cycled 300 miles across Cambodia, took a Bhakti yoga trip to northern India, and recently took a photographic safari to South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, and Zambia. It was the trip of a lifetime, I learned so much, not only seeing animals in the wild, but about the country and it's people. I am studying art - sculpture - and spend a lot of time working at it. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and I love being outdoors and on the water. I love to go out with someone special, to dinner, a movie, an art opening. But my favorite place is home. Im kind of a homebody, and I really miss having someone special to cook for and with, talk to, snuggle up with popcorn and a movie, and share beautiful days in paradise with. I'm interested in meeting someone who shares some of the same interests, is healthy, financially sound, and looking for a full relationship on all levels. Good communicator, open and honest... and loves dogs. .. Great kissing is subjective, but that said, a great kiss says it all!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a black lab mix and a norwich terrier - both rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa, Rome. Islands. Swimming in the rivers, hiking and horseback riding in NC mountains in summer. Kauaii. Yosemite. An art studio.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Creating. Vietnamese food. Reading. Beautiful old or contemporary spaces; Old stone. Wormy wood. Sailing, fishing, swimming; Almodovar, Quentin Tarantino, the Coen Brothers; live music. A bonfire in fall weather. The sandbar on a boat. Rain.

For fun

I love exploring new places, open conversation, smiles and laughing eyes. I love biking, hiking, and fabulous restaurants. A leisurely dinner out goes a long way towards reducing the stress of the week. Art - all kinds.

Last read

Always have a book going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Developing one's spirituality is a lifelong journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning doesn't end with formal education.