Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly with me....

In his own words

I am a passionate, intelligent and athletic guy. I love my current place in life, but I'm looking for someone special to share it with. I am the head water polo coach at a private school in Orange County and I own/operate an age-group club that services the same area. I'm a people-person and love working with kids. I feel very fortunate to be in a position to shape/build character in today's youth. For me, coaching is much more than teaching a sport. It's about gaining a child's attention and steering it toward improving his/herself as a person. (work ethic, leadership, cooperation, and accountability). I strive to make a difference in every kid's life and bring out the best in them. I don't coach because I have to. I coach because I love it. I graduated at the top of my class at U.C. Berkeley. I left a lucrative job on Wall Street to do this and I've never been happier. I love to travel and learn new languages. I have a true wanderlust. I've been to 19 countries and lived/worked for extended periods in 4. Last year I took my team to Hungary for a 2wk international training trip. It was AMAZING. This June I'm off to Malta for another one. I can't wait! Who I'm looking for: Someone who sees the "real" me and loves me for it. A best friend who I crave spending time with, who takes a strong interest in my passions but also challenges me to step outside of them. Physical attraction, chemistry and trust are essential. But I'm looking for someone with an open mind and an open heart. An adventure craver who also loves the quiet time on the couch. Someone who loves to get dressed up, but can just as easily hang out in blue jeans and a t-shirt. A woman who wants to travel, but knows in her heart there's no place like home. Home, for me, will be with her.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the head water polo coach at a private school in South Orange County. I own an age-group club in the same area. I LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Haas Business School at University of California, Berkeley