Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me while you can

In his own words

I enjoy the discovery of the unknown whether it is exploring the neighborhood street art, riding a camel through the sahara desert, or trying a "new" cocktail or restaurant and the comfort of the familiar from lounging at home, eating at the neighborhood lunch spot, hitting a bucket of balls at the range, or talking with a long time friend. I was raised along the Florida beaches. After living many years in SF, I now reside in Downtown LA. At this point in life, I am established in my career as a Chief Technologist in Software sales and turning my focus to find someone to share the road ahead. You are engaging, curious about life, an awesome travel companion, sexy, thoughtful, kind, and lives life with a sense of purpose and passion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs right now. I had a beloved rottwiler and shepard mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Sushi, Oyster, Wine, and Cocktail bars. Favorite experiences include eating and drinking in Tokyo, overnight boating in Ha Long Bay, the night sky in Tahiti, camel riding in Sahara, kayaking the BVI, and exploring modern Art Galleries in HK.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Japanese cuisine and Oysters are two favorites. My taste buds and willingness to try new things have come a long way and I open to almost anything these days. Olaf, Kerstens, Fornasetti, Hongxing, Hush, and Jian are a few of my favorite artists.

For fun

Discovering something new and pushing myself outside of my comfort zone

Last read

A travel magazine, today's Wall Street Journal, and my favorite websites...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chief Technologist in Software sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch and German ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgia Institute of Technology - Electrical Engineering