Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous & Laid Back

In his own words

I have lived in Colorado my whole life, although I am not opposed to moving somewhere else for the right reasons. I love to be outdoors playing softball or riding a bike. I'm very laid back and relaxed. I enjoy going out, but am not afraid to sit at home on a Friday night and watch a good movie. I'm not good at writing these kinds of things, but I do know that, I'm looking for someone that is good match. I think relationship work when they are built on good friendships, common interests, yet I also know that it might take a little work to get where we wanna go. I want to meet a lady who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go and get it. I would like to find someone that is enjoys being treated with kindness and respect and is willing to do the same for me. I love to make people feel special, I think that doing the little things can make all the difference.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Someday I would like to get a dog, but I want to make sure I have enough time to take care of it really well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.I enjoy traveling the California coast. A quick trip to Vegas every now and then for some good food and a good show is fun too!


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I like any kind of music, as long as it has a good beat. I love watching sports, Franklin and Bash, and the food network, one of my new favorites is Necessary Roughness. I enjoy all kinds of foods, nothing I don't like and won't try at least once.

For fun

I like to go golfing on the weekend. I also enjoy riding my bike, catching a movie, or trying something new.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but I haven't made a lot of time for reading. The last thing I read was a computer book for a certification, but not opposed to anything interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work for South Denver Anesthesiologists as a network and system administrator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Northern Colorado and majored in Computer Information Systems at the business school.