Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Tooele, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, considerate, affectionate....and intelligent, seeks same.

In his own words

Without a doubt, I'd describe myself as active and outdoor oriented. Chronologically I'm 50, but when I compare myself to others my age, I think that I look, feel, and act younger than most. I'm emotionally very stable, I have a good job, so the basics are taken care of. I work out quite a bit.....not a gym freak, I just like staying in shape. I like adventure...ANY adventure is good. I've been in plenty of good relationships (some better than others) and I think that what I've truly learned is the importance of good communication. Communication about everything...the easy stuff AND the hard stuff. And, over the years, the importance of a real intimate connection has become apparent (as opposed to just a physical connection). I think that the intimate connection between people is what holds them together when times are tough. As far as my personal priorities go, I'd say I'm reasonably well balanced. Fun, family, friends, and work top the list. I had a dog for 15 years who was definitely like "my kid", and I plan to start looking for another soon. So, if you don't like dogs, we probably wouldn't work out too well. As I get older, I find myself really paying attention to the simple things in life, like.....a good cup of coffee with a special person in the morning. Or, a nice sunset while walking on the beach, or just talking and sharing ideas. My interests range widely...this is just a little. Who would I like to date? Let's see, if what you've read above sounds at all intriguing, then perhaps we have some chemistry. I do prefer an athletic person, mainly so we can do things together. However, that's not everything, so what matters most is just that a person takes care of their body. I'm pretty flexible overall, but I do prefer a stable personality over something unpredictable or high-drama. Well, there you have it....a little, anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good restaurant. A nice bottle of wine and a fine dinner are a special treat. As far as travel, give me a nice beach and I'm happy. However, on "my list" is a long trip to explore Alaska (in the summer, of course) Lots of others, too.

Favorite things

As I said, I love the water, so boating, swimming, walking on a nice beach, etc. Also, I have a dog that's been my buddy for 10 years, so I always try and take her with me.

For fun

Outdoor activities....water is my passion. Moving to Utah from the Great Lakes has been quite an adjustment, but I've found other things to do like RVing, and I plan to get a dirt bike and a small boat to go to local lakes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great Tooele, UT.....newly relocated.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have no serious connection to any religion, but I would say that I am spiritual and believe in a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I grew up in Southern California and Arizona. I went to high school in northern Arizona, then went to technical school. I didn't pursue college, because I knew my career capabilities were strong.